Picture Name Subject Email Website
Bausano, Danielle Administrative Assistant

bausanod@dbschools.us

Gast, Morgan Middle/High School Secretary

gastm@dbschools.us

Shilling, Laura Elementary Secretary

shillingl@dbschools.us

Sturos, Tom Business Manager

tsturos@copperisd.org

Laplander, Tina Associate Preschool Teacher

laplandert@dbschools.us

Olson, Gabe Paraprofessional

olsong@dbschools.us

Lamanen, Rae Paraprofessional

lamanenr@dbschools.us

Toutant, Stacy Paraprofessional

toutants@dbschools.us

Wuebben, Stefanie Paraprofessional

wuebbens@dbschools.us

Salo, Jen Food Service Director

saloj@dbschools.us

Strand, Jennifer Library

strandj@dbschools.us

Lanouette, Terry Custodian

lanouettet@dbschools.us

Gilles, Cindy Custodian

gillesc@dbschools.us

Nordmark, Brian Head Custodian / Bus Driver

nordmarkb@dbschools.us

Junkin, Dale Bus Driver