Picture Name Subject Email Website
Christina Norland Elem. Principal / Superintendent

norlandc@dbschools.us

Kentala, Jesse HS-MS Principal / Counselor

kentalaj@dbschools.us

Class Google Site
Moilanen, Sara Athletic Director / Science / Biology

moilanens@dbschools.us

Class Google Site
Sturos, Tom Business Manager

tsturos@copperisd.org

Bausano, Danielle Administrative Assistant

bausanod@dbschools.us

Salo, Jen Food Service Director

saloj@dbschools.us